Who do you think you are?!

Who do you think you are?!

Do you feel you are worthy of taking up space in cyber-land with the inner-ramblings of your head and heart?

Do you have anything significant to say?

Turns out…in my journey to self-care, I just don’t care.  I don’t care anymore whether I’m a “good enough” writer or not.  I don’t care if my voice isn’t significant enough, or thoughts valuable enough to take up space on the internet.  And there is a whole lot of freedom and beauty in that.  I find writing to be very therapeutic, and if there’s anything this hot mess Momma needs, it’s some creative stress relief.  I find that I am a better person, wife, and mother when I spend intentional time in self-reflection.  And that is a good enough reason to take the leap into the blog-o-sphere.

So, should you end up in my humble corner of the web, I sincerely hope that you leave here feeling blessed, or refreshed, or informed, or entertained.  Chances are, it will be the latter, as my children are hilarious and have provided me with a lifetime of anecdotes that I plan to share.

(Disclaimer:  I am quickly realizing that I know nothing about website design and set-up.  This will be a work in progress!)

 

Author: peaceandpuddles

I am a DIYer, coffee-lover, baby-kisser and big fan of chocolate. I am a stay at home wife to 1 sweet man and 5 awesome kids! Blessed. Full Heart.

2 thoughts on “Who do you think you are?!”

Leave a Reply

